30 Days of Yoga with Adrienne – YouTube

30 Days of Yoga – Start Here – YouTube.

I like the idea of a committed series of progressive work. Something to stick to in my seemingly solitary quest for physical fitness in the midst of brokeness and physical limitations, lol.

I watched one of Adrienne’s videos and I love her gentle way of flowing through the movements.

In my opinion her style isn’t too dreamy and sleepy or too advanced & athletic, but rather focused on the physical and mental agreement to move in healthy unison when practicing yoga.

That’s what yoga is all about. Mind, body and soul balance. Homeostasis on all 3 levels.

Hubby’s limited in what he can do.

Kids are lazy.

I’m in this alone.

I haven’t stuck with a workout regimen for the long term in Β years.

This time I’m on a mission and I’ve got to stick to it.Β 

I’ve got to achieve this final frontier in my fitness goals!

Starting my 30 days of yoga in the morning.

Who’s down to join me? πŸ™‚

-Jay Dee, Founder

 

 

10 thoughts on “30 Days of Yoga with Adrienne – YouTube

  1. Ok!

    I am up for the challenge. I miss being at my best in flexibility and am interested in practicing yoga regularly again.

    But 30 days though?! Eesh! Lol.

      1. I’m willing to join you. How can this be done? I guess I can come back here at the end of September and let you know the results. I’m curious, how was it for you? Did you do all 30?

      2. I need to actually get back on this. I can’t lie, I didn’t make it through the whole series. Maybe we can set a date and be accountability partners πŸ™‚ That would be great. I need to get back on my workout routine. A partner would be awesomeness. Let me know! πŸ™‚
        -Jay Dee, Founder

COMMENT

