Street Fashion Stars of 2014

Street Fashion is a passion of mine and has been since I was a child.

I try to always maintain an impeccable fashion appearance outside of my home.

I dress for the occasion from a business meeting to jazz in the park and I’ve always have a unique off trend yet trendy style.

At present with work, family, school life I am unable to indulge in fashion as I once was able to.  😦

I do, however, remain immersed in my love for fashion within my heart…and my google pages, lol.

Here’s a link to a cute fashion blog I found while researching street fashion online.

Check out the HOT designs and outfits on the these serious street fashion stars of 2014

 

 

 

COMMENT

