Jon Bon Jovi’s Soul Restaurant, NJ

So you like travel, new things, new experiences?

Well here’s one unheard of restaurant policy any traveler must experience.

I’ve personally never had the honor of attending myself but located just across the water from my city lives Jon Bon Jovi’s Soul Kitchen.

The menu, though delectable, has no prices.

Guests pay a minimum donation or volunteer/work in exchange for their meal or their family’s meal.

I haven’t posted in the travel section in a while.

I figured this would be a great place to start with in the New Year.

Who knows, I may even hop across the pond (The Hudson River, lol) to check it out myself.

Check out the link below and plan your next family trip!

I’d love to hear about your experience if you find your way there!

-Jay Dee, Founder

Jon Bon Jovi Soul Kitchen.

COMMENT

