My Wife Is Bisexual : I Married a Bi-sexual Story Experience

Here’s a post I found on Experience Project.

Rather interesting post by a man married to a bisexual woman.

In honor of our newest page I’d like to kick off an interesting conversation.

What do you as spouses of bi women think of this Husband’s post?

COMMENT BELOW

My Wife Is Bisexual : I Married a Bi-sexual Story & Experience.

One thought on “My Wife Is Bisexual : I Married a Bi-sexual Story Experience

  1. Essentially, this is a cuckolding relationship with a minor tweak, she is seeing a woman.

    As for the rules he has they are workable provided his wife limits her f-f contact. If she finds someone that she has a strong attraction then I believe he will have to face opening up the relationship or losing her. Why? In theory not falling in love and putting their relationship first sounds great. However when you try to prevent it from happening, based on their rules, I do believe it is a major risk they are facing.

    In the ideal word ideas such as trust, love, and fidelity will prevent her from falling in love with another woman. However, in the real world it does happen and I believe is more happy about being cuckold then finding a solution for having a bisexual wife.

COMMENT

