The Community Has Spoken

I have heard you.

I’d like to state for the record I am NOT a WordPress guru nor am I a true techie (yet) :D.

I am a full time entrepreneur, wife, mother and student of the Health Sciences with a heavy curriculum.

This blog was created because within being all of those things I am one thing when I stand alone.

A bisexual woman.

I’m a bisexual woman who has experienced a lifetime of relationships with men and women, while single, engaged and married. I have been engaged to 3 women in my lifetime, married twice before my current marriage.

I love women. I love men.

I was a little girl that dreamed of Prince Charming & Princess Perfect.

polyamory rings

Life was not that simple in the least.

Things have gotten hairy & have been blissful.

A lot of lessons were learned along the way.

Mostly I’ve dealt with my life and lifestyle within myself trying to figure out if I was crazy for dreaming of an ideal life as a bisexual human being. Seems there is no ideal, a husband and a wife.

Just one, or the other.

Women problems, men problems, societal problems, spiritual dilemma’s, all kinds of problems arise all because I can’t love just one gender.

So, here we are.

BiWifeLife…

At present I am married to a man but still, truly bisexual. My husband is loving and supportive but my circle of friends is small due to the demands of my life.

The search for a new girlfriend since my husband and I broke up with our mutual girlfriend had me on the brink of insanity! I live in NYC, how hard could it be to find a good woman to share my life with!!!? Sheesh.

Much harder than I thought.

So I started this blog.

Iย wanted it to be a place not to just share my thoughts and feelings but to connect with others, hear from others who dealt with similar issues.

After 2 years and approaching 70k views I’ve watched this space grow into something that truly tugs at my heart strings. You all make me cry so often with your stories & experiences.

Those who know me know I’m super sensitive and regularly your comments have tears running down my eyes.

Even my family knows I must be checking my blog when they see the tears start, lol.

I just wish I could bless us all with the ideal marriage for our biselves!

Within hundreds of comments I tend to see one recurring comment from so many various readers- can we make this a forum of some sorts?

Ask and ye shall receive. ๐Ÿ˜€

School’s out at the end of this week. I’ve decided to take a semester off to focus on my business and this blog.

During the next few months I plan to devote A LOT of time to evolving BiWifeLife.

It’s much overdue. -_-

In the meantime keep browsing, commenting and connecting.

I hear you all and a BiWifeLife forum is one of the FIRST things I’ll be adding.

BIG HUGS TO YOU ALL!!!

May God bless you and your marriage with peace, happiness, tranquility, longevity and lots of love!!!

-Jay Dee

2 thoughts on “The Community Has Spoken

    1. Sure you can hang out here. ๐Ÿ™‚ I plan to open a BiHusband’s page for boyfriends, fiance’s and husbands who are bisexual and married ๐Ÿ™‚
      You are not alone and I know first hand you guys have just as many challenges as we do ๐Ÿ™‚
      Please, feel free to browse, comment, connect and suggest. Also I have other resources for you. Please email me at biwifelife@gmail.com
      Welcome and we’re honored to have you!!!

      -Jay Dee, Founder

COMMENT

