From Martha’s Kitchen: Layout & Design Tips | BuildDirect Blog: Life at Home

As I hope to own my first home one day I always fantasize about designing it.

As a Ny’ker I’ve spent a lot of time in small apartments, innovative space saving ideas and the hottest trends in upscale decor.

As an AtL’ien as well I’ve grown accustomed to space, comfortability and an overall feel of relaxation at home.

I’ve learned I have unique tastes and the less common the idea the more I’ll be interested.

I love sharing with you all in this tab. Unfortunately I don’t have much time to devote to browsing my fantasies, lol.

What ideas would you use and which suggestions did you find helpful from Martha’s article?

From Martha’s Kitchen: Layout & Design Tips | BuildDirect Blog: Life at Home.

-Jay Dee, Founder

COMMENT

