How to Make an Oatmeal Bath: 8 Steps with Pictures – wikiHow

When I was a child my Mother and Step Grandmother taught me how to blend/make teas. From there I sought out knowledge and learned how to use herbs and basic household items to beautify, relax and invigorate myself.

In today’s information era a lot of what was handed down by word of mouth and conjured up over library books can easily be found online.

Mom used to give me oatmeal baths for extremely itchy and dry skin growing up.

I’ve had every kind of oatmeal bath you can imagine from prepackaged to specially medicated to home made.

Browsing for a simplistic way to make your own oatmeal bath online I found this…

How to Make an Oatmeal Bath: 8 Steps with Pictures – wikiHow.

Pretty simple. Would you try it?

Jay Dee, Founder

COMMENT

