Here, Here!

I love this guy KDaddy! He expresses some awesome points of thought in his blog.
I followed the link and read a totally honest, ferociously real article I truly enjoyed.
My family and I read it together as we viewed the pictures. At the end of the article
I had to give the author applause. I really did. Awesome pingback! 🙂

-Jay Dee, Founder

Kdaddy23's Blog

I found a pingback on my Dashboard this morning related to this URL – http://www.chocolatecoveredlies.com/stop-effeminate-black-men-pt-1/ – and, as is my habit, before I approved or disapproved it, I went to check it out and, well, damn, it brought something to my attention that, honestly, I’ve never paid any attention to in this context.

From a sexuality point of view, I’ve learned that effeminate men make me a little nuts – but I don’t hate on them even though a man trying to out-woman a woman gives me the willies.  If you go check out the URL, you’ll find that the author’s writing about Black men who are, for all intents and purposes, dressing up in women’s clothing – celebrities, according to this writing – and, yeah, I kinda find myself agreeing with a lot of what the author had to say, not that I give a flying fuck what celebrities are…

View original post 497 more words

COMMENT

