Spark Your Way to a 10K | SparkPeople

Spark Your Way to a 10K | SparkPeople.

My fiance and I will be running a 10K (6.2 miles) across the Chesapeake Bay Bridge in November, and we are about halfway through this training program. I wanted to wait a few weeks before I commented on it to see if it worked for us.

I love it! I am working through the walk/jog schedule and it has been making all the difference. I didn’t think I could finish 6 miles, mostly running but if I race like I am currently training, I will crush my previous 10K time.

What activities you do share with your significant other?

-Stephanie Elise, Contributing Author

COMMENT

