I’m a Bi Woman Married To A Man, and This Is What It’s Like | Bustle

I’m a Bi Woman Married To A Man, and This Is What It’s Like | Bustle.

A great article by Jr. Thorpe. Love the perspectives. Hit on a lot of great points.

Hope you guys enjoy as I did!

 

-Jay Dee, Founder

One thought on “I’m a Bi Woman Married To A Man, and This Is What It’s Like | Bustle

  1. This!
    Yes, this was a great article, and it sums up a lot of the questions I get from my close friends. While I haven’t come out to everyone, a few close people in my life know, and they didn’t see me any differently. But of course they had questions.
    Now my Mom is a different story…. she didn’t want to know anymore details after I told her I was bi, and she changed the subject to wedding planning, essentially implying that I was a L.U.G. and now that I’m marrying a man it doesn’t matter anymore.

    -Stephanie Elise, Contributing Author

COMMENT

