Street Fashion! (I love my city :)

As a Retro Queen I truly appreciate Era Creativity.

Especially Retro Mod (which I’m finding is more me than pure Vintage).

Although I love pure vintage I love individuality.

These two stunned me as I crossed a Brooklyn street. I had to take their pic!

Jolie a Fashion Photographer & Dave a Film Student (how awesome!?) were enthusiastic and kind enough to pose although I stopped them in the midst of a brisk walk, lol. Thanks guys for posing for Our blog!

Perfectly matching, so adorable and swaggalicious  these two are a true reflection of the individual expressionism in my city that’s so abundant and makes this place a part of whomever’s heart that should grace our concrete soil.

Totally trending, and so historically correct from head to toe I fell in love on sight!

These two epitomize ‘The New York Look’ .

(No edits, 100% natural shots straight from the camera.)

-Jay Dee, Founder

Jolie Clifford & Dave Dufrane, Bushwick Brooklyn Sept 14, 2014
Jolie Clifford & Dave Dufrane, Bushwick Brooklyn Sept 14, 2014

SAMSUNG

COMMENT

