Classy & Fabulous | Fashion, Beauty and Lifestyle Blog | Houston

Classy & Fabulous | Fashion, Beauty and Lifestyle Blog | Houston.

Figure I’d share. Love to share others fashion favs!

Totally digging the orange and black block geo dress by Alexander Wang.

Feeling the flowy fabrics and picnic prints of Altazarra & the classic elegance of Ralph Lauren.

I’m so hurt I missed Fashion week due to an injury to my left foot only ONE DAY before launch. I’ve missed ALL the events my husband and I held tickets for. At home with my foot propped up on ice/heat.

Wearing a surgical supportive shoe & toe splint during Fashion Week/month. Just. Way. Wrong.

-Jay Dee, Founder

COMMENT

