The Female Fitness and Health Training Bible (with meal plans & education)

Bodybuilding.com – The Female Training Bible: Everything You Need To Get The Sexy Body You Desire!.

I am a total health and fitness buff. Due to marriage and children I like so many other women have slacked off on my own physical fitness. I did however go into a serious nutrition information quest in those years I wasn’t working out.

I am a current Health Care Management student and have learned the most intricate intricacies of the human body and how it works.

Being in my mid thirties, a mother of five, ex wife of three I have insecurities with my body of course.

I am always looking for the healthiest way to eat, stay fit and toned and yes, sexy.

Gotta look good for the ladies! 😉

Check out the link, let me know what you think.

Comment below.

-Jay Dee, Founder

 

COMMENT

