BiWife Reader Activity-Come on Participate!!!

Leo Sun Sign – Zodiac Signs – Astrology.com.

I am a Leo, through and through. Almost everything in this article describes me to a tee. I love my sign and everything about it/me! 😀

Do you believe in astrology? If you look up your sign do you think you’ll find yourself in your sign?

What’s your zodiac sign and does it really describe you?

Find your sign in the site. Tell us if it matches who you know yourself to be. Include the link so we can read about you!

Come on BiWifeLife Readers, this is a test. This is a test to see who’s out there, who’s still reading regularly and who’s involved.

I’d be disappointed to see an empty thread below…very.

-Jay Dee, Founder

2 thoughts on “BiWife Reader Activity-Come on Participate!!!

  1. I am most definitely a Taurus: http://www.astrology.com/taurus-sun-sign-zodiac-signs/2-d-d-66950
    I love material goods, no matter how much I tell myself that I do not need them.
    Shallow? Perhaps… But I agree with the article that states that a Taurus works HARD to deserve/afford the luxuries (s)he possesses. And the jealousy/possessive characteristics ring pretty true. In fact, I have been listening to that song by Disclosure featuring Sam Smith called “Latch” (here are the lyrics: http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/disclosure/latch.html). That song describes me pretty accurately.

    And, yes, I am so stubborn! That may be why when I got into an accident at work a few weeks ago, I refused to go to the doctor until the pain got unbearable. I am much better now (after getting forced to take a few days off and take extra strength meds), and now I am back! Sorry, if I missed anything here in BiWifeLife. Missed you all!

    1. Ah, The Bull. What do you think about signs with regard to relationships? Like Cancer/Leo, Sag/Gemini combinations and within friendships. Can a Leo and a Taurus be close friends? 😉
      I could go on and on and on with the accuracy of my Astrological sign in this article. I was basically described in detail! lmao. I’m going to see what your sign says about you 🙂

COMMENT

