A Recent Tryst

So, we finally had a tryst with a woman who was not our girlfriend. Not that we haven’t done so before, but it’d been well over a year since we’d done so.

In my mind I kinda committed to NOT sleeping with anyone unless she’s my girlfriend. A girl has needs though and finally I had to act on those.

I went to my favorite online resource, posted an ad, and and waited for the responses to come in. I happen to be very descriptive in wording and I/we have very attractive pictures.

I responded to every inquiry that held my interest and waited to see who was serious as I weighed was I really serious about screwing some random girl just because I needed a ‘taste’.

A few responded with the thousand questions, pic collectors, etc b.s. A couple were real.

I responded to the couple that were real to see who would voice verify first. One voice verified immediately.

We hit it off instantly. She was at work, we spoke briefly and she promised to come over straight from work. True to her word she called the minute she got off, she actually asked to be let off early and her request was granted!

We agreed to meet in a public place, it was still daylight, with plenty of people around. When she walked up, she looked just like her picture. Not exactly my type but she had a nice body and an easy to get along with personality.

We walked toward my house and talked, not a nervous tinge in the air at all. I was happy things were flowing smoothly. Now I just hoped she didn’t have a smell down there that would turn me off. Some women have a smell that’s nauseating to me. Others make my mouth water. I hoped over and over the closer we got to my house she had a mouth watering scent, makes for better sex.

In the house she introduced herself to my husband easily, we talked for about an hour, found they shared a major commonality, prior military service. She was a Vet. This turned me on.

She was young, only 22 but was much more mature. She worked with the elderly, had 4 years of military behind her and was working on building a good life for herself as a civilian.

When she took her clothes off you could still see the Army in her tone. She laid back on my bed, naked, no problem. I didn’t want to be rude but it had been a long time. I dove right in. She didn’t mind one bit. She was getting exactly what she came for.

She didn’t have a mouth watering scent, she didn’t have a nauseating scent. She had a pretty pussy that got wet easily, flat tummy, firm thighs & butt, pretty titties and her reactions to stimulation amped me up from the start. She loved every single touch and we loved the fact that she loved it.

Fine Dining

My husband and I strummed her body like a fine tuned piano until she couldn’t take anymore and tapped out. We finished up with each other while she watched and wore herself out one more time, lol.

We all had ‘fun’, we all got what we were looking for to say the least.

She left exhausted with the promise to return the following week should we decide to call her.

We couldn’t call her the following week on the agreed day due to children being in the house but I surely didn’t forget the fact she was supposed to be there that evening. I wanted her there that evening. I thought about her, I thought about calling her over and sending the kids out for a while. The kids are 22 , 21, 18. They’d surely understand. They’re not ignorant to my sexuality.

The girl we met was not necessarily girlfriend material, and yet she was not necessarily not girlfriend material.

She’s great in bed, that’s cool, and she’s cool, that’s cool too and maybe we’ll see her this week.

In the meantime, I’m still looking for ‘Her’ but at least I’m not drooling over sexy cartoon characters anymore, lol.

-Jay Dee

COMMENT

