5 Ways You’re Hydrating Wrong | Women’s Health Magazine

5 Ways You’re Hydrating Wrong | Women’s Health Magazine.

Whew! When I first heard that I should be drinking half my body weight in ounces of water, I did the math in my head and exclaimed, “Wait! That’s well over 8 glasses a day!!”

My trainer looked at me, smiled, and said, “Exactly”.

I am trying my best to stay consistent with my hydration. I hope this article can help you too. Have you had any water today?

-Stephanie Elise, Contributing Author

One thought on “5 Ways You’re Hydrating Wrong | Women’s Health Magazine

  1. For some reason I don’t like the taste of plain water. I like flavored water. Flavored water can contain added sugars and dye. I’ve been swearing by Mio to help stay hydrated. I drink nowhere near enough water still. Working on it.
    -Jay Dee, Founder

COMMENT

