10 Days in a Carry-On – Slide Show – NYTimes.com

Travel season is well underway, and I will be heading out of town soon to experience the warm rays of the Sunshine State! While I was searching for some new luggage, I came across this sideshow from a flight attendant on how she packs for more than a week in her carry on bag. This can go a long way to save money on those extra baggage fees! Plus, now I have no need for that five piece luggage set I was pricing at Macy’s.

Check out the slideshow here: 10 Days in a Carry-On – Slide Show – NYTimes.com. And come back and let me know if you think this could work for your vacation planning. Do you have any other tips for efficient travel packing?

-Stephanie Elise, Contributing Author

COMMENT

