Make Your Own Yogurt!!

Make Your Own Yogurt And Stop Wasting Soured Milk.

This morning I woke up and for some reason the milk I bought yesterday morning is spoiled. Something’s wrong with my fridge and our food keeps spoiling every 2/3 days now over the past week.

We’ve wasted over $200 thus far. I figured I’d Google if there was anything to do with some of my semi spoiled items.

In all honesty they’ve just been getting chucked, there’s no composting site nearby.

I didn’t do anything spectacular with the milk this morning. It’s going in the toilet.

I just didn’t have the guts for it today. Do you?

Share with us your au natural alt food ideas/experiences/recipees below!

-Jay Dee, Foounder

COMMENT

