Wet Dreams…

Hmph. I bet you guys didn’t think I’d go there. Well I did. Wet dreams are very, very real. Waking and sleep, lol.

They’ve been plaguing me this summer, as they always do…year round.

Wet Dreams

We meet.

She smiles,

she laughs,

she tickles me with her conversation.

Her breasts jiggle as she speaks.

Her hair blows in the summer breeze.

Her smile captivates me in the sun’s rays.

Her dress gently wraps around her.

Her shorts highlight her every curve.

Her smell is carried by the breeze

oh her flesh calls to me and she doesn’t even know it!

Her V calls to me,

her taste…I can just imagine it.

My chin wet with thoughts.

She drives me insane and she doesn’t even know it.

I awake and she is gone.

She’s moved on past this moment, past our brief smile exchange.

My eyes have opened and my bedroom surrounds me.

Either way it goes, she’s gone and she wasn’t even here.

How can she haunt me so?

-Jay Dee, Founder 7/10/2014

“Somewhere Over The Rainbow” Israel [Must Listen  AWESOME VERSION!]

______________________________________________

The above poem is truth and facts.

I haven’t been with a woman in forever.

I do have a specific type and for some reason my body won’t allow me to settle for another.

It can’t be just anyone this time.

Despite opportunity after opportunity I can’t lie with just anyone.

I am craving HER like I crave chocolate.

I crave Her.

Sweet chocolate.

I have to find her, I hope to find her soon.

So my suffering can stop.

As I suffered as I craved and searched for Him, and Him (God & hubby).

She will complete me and the sun’s rays will shine within us forever.

Or am I a romantic dreaming an impossible dream?

-Jay Dee, Founder

COMMENT

