Awesome Readers!!!

I want to give a huuuuuge hug to all BiWifeLife readers. There, did you feel it?

Seriously. Our readers, I mean true readers, offer the greatest of themselves here.

They offer up sincere empathy, understanding and insight. 

In these pages there are great thinkers.

Caring people.

Supportive insight when folks need it the most and the list goes on.

Some of the comments in here are truly touching.

I can’t lie, I’ve cried as I approved a comment because I was so touched by a person’s words.

Some situations scare me (I see the MAC truck coming straight for that person, smh).

Some make me happy and bring sunshine to the site.

ALL motivate me to keep this thing going. 

One can experience and learn so much just by reading and browsing. 

I’d like to thank those of you who browse, comment, connect and suggest here. 

Those who share themselves with us here.

It’s YOU who power this blog. 

I’d like to thank you all so much for making this the supportive community I hoped we would grow into.

I’m working hard to let more people know we are here through other LGBT organizations and listings, to grow into a more easily read and comfortable atmosphere.

I’d like to thank you all for the great content we have here!

Keep up the good work biwifer’s you guys are super stars! :*

IF YOU think you can help BiWifeLife grow drop us a line with what you can do to help pioneer this movement or find out about our Volunteer positions.

Blessings all!

-Jay Dee, Founder

COMMENT

