Best ways to store your veggies for longevity! (Very helpful info inside)

I’ve always been plagued by spoiling produce and it drives me batty. I love fruits and veggies, and it pains me to return to my beautifully stocked fridge 3-7 days after the trip to the grocery store to find half of everything we just bought spoiled!

Here are tips on how to store your fresh produce for the longest life in your home.

Don’t store your cucumbers in the fridge | Root Simple.

-Jay Dee, Founder

 

COMMENT

