New York City Gay Pride 2014 – NYC Pride March 2014

New York City Gay Pride 2014 – NYC Pride March 2014.

This year my husband and I will be Section Leaders again.

This year I am supposed to have a date.

Another BiWife who’s devoted her life to Bisexual Education and is an Assistant Professor in Sexuality.

We make a good match thus far.

We met online.

Same place my husband and I met.

I’m nervous, I’m excited.

I haven’t slept all night, trying to figure out what to wear and writing to calm my nerves.

I really like her. I’m wondering what will happen between my husband and me if things move forward between her and I.

We are not including him sexually. He’s seemed to have developed a sense of entitlement with my sexuality and intimacy with other females.

But that’s not always possible.

I’ll keep you guys posted. Getting ready for the March!!!

HAPPY BIWIFELIFE PRIDE!!!!

I’ve got over 5k cards to throw into the crowd.

Hopefully we’ll have LOTS MORE READERS to connect with.

-Jay Dee, Founder

2 thoughts on “New York City Gay Pride 2014 – NYC Pride March 2014

  1. If things move forward, how do you think your husband’s going to react? How is he supposed to react? You could probably help a lot of other newbie bi wives (and bi hubbies) by sharing your thoughts on these two questions…

COMMENT

