My Locker Room Experience Today

I want to share a quick, fun workout for this week, but I need to tell you a story first:

I was in the gym this morning, minding my business, changing into my workout clothes, when this gorgeous woman I have never seen in my gym before walks up to me, naked, dripping wet from a shower, and asks me to feel her breast.

My thoughts are racing! What do I do? Do I tell her I am bi in case that makes her uncomfortable? Why is she asking me this?

Well, she was giving herself a breast exam in the shower and she thought she felt something weird. She freaked out and wanted a second opinion. I got her to calm down and I told her I would help. But if she felt something she does not normally feel, I told her she needs to get it checked out.

That goes for all of us: check yourself regularly. And schedule a doctor’s appointment if something feels different. It’s better to be safe…

And since we’re talking about breasts, here are today’s workout moves: Best Chest Exercises for Women: Lift Breasts Naturallyhttp://timetoflex.com/best-chest-exercises-for-women-lift-breasts-naturally/

I am adding these moves to my workouts three days a week, and I will let you know how it goes.
— Stephanie Elise, Contributing Author

COMMENT

