Swimwear Fit Guide for Women | Lord & Taylor

Swimwear Fit Guide for Women | Lord & Taylor.

Ladies, I can’t stress enough how important it is to wear an appropriate fitting bathing suit!

One that fits your curves, shows off your highlights and covers your flaws.

One that fits your body right!

There’s nothing worse than an ill fitting bathing suit on the beach!

Informed consumers make better consumers!

Be informed about what type of bathing suit fits your body and what types don’t!

One thought on “Swimwear Fit Guide for Women | Lord & Taylor

  1. I agree but it’s Soo frustrating as a women who is in a size 8-10 but my ass is a plus size ass..sorry don’t know how else to put it. The bottoms these days are cut for a10 year old girl with no but or thighs. If you happen to know where a girl could find a bottom for someone with a 30″ waist a 45″but and a 25″ thigh I would for ever be in your debit. Lord I just realized my thigh is almost the size of my waist. Only remedy I have found is just cover-up. đŸ˜¦

COMMENT

