I love cleaning supplies!

Ajax Liquid Dish Soap with Aloe, 14 fl oz: Cleaning Supplies : Walmart.com.

I tend to favor Palmolive. As a child my Canadian youthful Grandmother used to soak our hands in Palmolive, warm water and sometimes Vitamin E pills burst open and squeezed into the water.

We’d rub fresh aloe plant still attached to the rough green skin, slimy and sticky as snot into our faces, hands, elbows and knees with mom.

We are African American, we do tend to get dry, lol.

I especially suffer from dry skin.

Palmolive is awesome but I love the feel and smell of the new Ajax with Aloe.

I also love Dawn which is along the same lines of Palmolive to me.

Just my two cents.

What’s yours. What household cleaning brands do you like & why?

COMMENT

