Facebook Group? Take a deeper look… J.D Original thought

Would you join?

Would you be active?

Would you connect with other BiWives with your real identity?

How real is BiWifeLife in your life?

Is it a secret part of you or all of you?

Let’s see how many of you actually live BiWife Lives, lol. 🙂

To those who aren’t there yet, I’m not mad at you.

Not everyone can be ‘Out’ about who they really are

…or be themselves.

But isn’t that a sad situation to live life as someone else when You are really You?

Like, to live pretending to be someone you are not on the deepest levels of your being?

Who or what has the power to make you Kill yourself?

Essentially that’s what you do when you live as and for someone else.

You Kill yourself and rebirth the desired person and enjoy the benefits of living life as this person. (which is what is worth you willingly killing yourself- the benefits)

Comfortably or comfortably uncomfortable I lived on in my rebirthed being’s role.

Make sense?

Some of us are okay with that, some of us didn’t know it was that deep and are like “Oh shit” right now.

Others know this and aren’t okay with this but continue to live this way because they feel they can’t do anything about it.

Which may be true for some for a very wide multitude of reasons.

Change is not good for every situation.

EVALUATE BEFORE ACTION ALWAYS!!!

It’s a good idea to ALWAYS reflect upon who you are, how you live, what your marriage is like, who your husband is, how your parents/friends/kids/colleagues even your boss and spiritual leader may find out if you ever “Come Out”.

Always weigh your pros and cons before making any changes, having any conversations, making any moves.

Especially in public forums if you aren’t ready to handle what folks may have to say about it.

I, Jay Dee, am only good at being me, whoever I choose to be in the moment of being.

I have tried to be someone else, live as someone else,  all for someone else.

I didn’t try, I did so, and I, Jay Dee truly died slowly every day.

My marriage was the fair trade. It was worth it in my mind at the time.

In hindsight I was a dumbass.

Freedom never felt so good.

And the caged butterfly sang…

I have freedom while married.

Re-married.

Ha, ha! I told him somebody else would love me and all of me not just half of me (my hetero side)!

I’m only good at accepting unconditional undying love from those who love ME in all facets and I am able to in turn love completely without worry or fear.

Thus, our love is always pure.

There is no pain in this kind of love.

Only growth,

Which is not painful but painfully uncomfortable at times.

Did y’all get that?

It makes hellua sense so read it again if you didn’t.

Otherwise I don’t allow people to be close enough to know ME, let alone love ME.

Love is some serious shit.

It has caused wars and many deaths.

I don’t taunt love anymore as I did in my youth.

I cherish it.

I can see bullshit love.

Today I accept ONLY whole, true and real love.

Distance is good if closeness is unhealthy for me.

Hard but true lesson.

Many nights I’d lie and wish I could be ME.

I’d rather lie alone in a bed with only ME AND ME than to live WITHOUT ME.

One day I DECIDED to BE.

I am very happy to be me and who I am and to be loved by the people who know and love the real ME.

It feels good to know and love the real them.

Real love feels awesome!

It feels good to give and receive love while being and loving myself 🙂

LOVE YOURSELF!!! THINK BEFORE ACTING, ALWAYS!!!

DON’T BE IMPULSIVE!!!

BE MINDFUL OF OTHERS FEELINGS ALWAYS!!!

PRACTICE OPEN, HONEST, EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION WHERE SAFE.

&& NEVER, EVER, NOT NEVER EVER, CHEAT ON YOUR SPOUSE!!!

CHEATING DESTROYS BLESSED UNIONS!!!

 

“A movement giving bisexual married women across America and beyond a voice.”

-Jay Dee

One thought on “Facebook Group? Take a deeper look… J.D Original thought

  1. I’m out, and don’t care who knows it. Even my boss knows. Irony there. She’s a Facebook friend, and I came out on there and then got my job back. It doesn’t change anything about me as a person.

COMMENT

