OPI Collection Tru at Home PRODUCT TEST

OPI has gotten a lot of rave. I’ve even featured Gwen Stephanie’s advert for OPI here.

I was so smitten!

I have my love/hate thing with acutally wearing makeup and nail polish. Mostly because most products are never what their adverts claim them to be and I feel cheated.

Not with OPI. It’s glossy, it spread and dried evenly even when I made a mistake, it’s color is powerful/bold and it makes my feet look awesomely sexy!

Jay Dee 22014

Two big thumbs up, OPI totally has my vote. *I will be adding close up finger and toe nail pics tonight.

OPI has me open. Pricing a full line up for personal use this spring! 🙂

**Wearing ‘Hey Baby’ Pink from the Gwen Stefani for OPI Collection**

COMMENT

